

Ref. No. : IOMS / /

Date :

## 2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

Name of the Full-time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Dept.	Total years of Experi ence in the same institut ion	Is the teacher still serving the institution /If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
Dr. Sunilraj N. Jayaswal	AANPJ8478Q	Director	25-02-2019	Permanent	Mgt	1	Yes
Dr. Prashant P. Bornare	ATVPB6575F	Associate Pofessor	10-01-2022	Parmanent	Mgt	17	Yes
Khan Abdul Samee	ВАРРК9050Е	PHY.Director	05-03-2014	Against Sanctioned	Manage ment	6	yes
Prof. Shekhar Dilip Mahajan	BERPM7065M	Asst. Prof.	18-06-2018	Permanent	Mgt	2	Yes
Prof. Kamini Lalkha Tadvi	BIEPT7183E	Asst. Prof.	01-08-2019	Against Sanctioned	Mgt	1	Yes
Prof. Yogesh Ashok Rote	ANFP2963K	Asst. Prof.	10-01-2022	Permanent	Mgt	8	Yes
Prof. Prashant P. Raul	AYBP0357L	Asst. Prof.	10-01-2022	Permanent	Mgt	11	Yes
Prof.Lina Suhas Patil	CYSPP5696P	Asst. Prof.	04-01-2021	Permanent	Mgt	1	Yes
Devyani Chandrakant Kolhe	IPWPK4281J	Asst. Prof.	07-01-2021	Parmanent	Mgt	1	Yes
Vibhuti Arun Patil	EHAPP8659B	Asst. Prof.	- 04-01-2023	Parmanent	Mgt	0	Yes



Director K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegeon Tal. Bhusawal