

Ref. No. : IOMS / /

Date :

Date: - 11/01/2021

# Notice

As decided in the staff meeting, held on 11/01/2021, it was decided to form OBC Cell for MBA students of K.Y.D.S.C. T's Institute of Management and Science, Sakegaon for the year 2020-2021.

#### OBC Cell

Chairman: - Prof. Pratik P. RandiveMember: - Prof. Kamini Lalkha Tadavi

Student Representatives: -

- 1. Barhate Pavan Prakash
- 2. Nemade Dimple Rajendra
- 3. Patil Priyanka Sunil
- 4. Narkhede Suraj Vijay



Dr.Sunilraj Jayaswal Director K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegaon Tal. Bhusawal

# Institute Of Management & Science, Sakegaon

# 2020-2021

#### **OBC Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the person	Position
1	Prof. Pratik P. Ranadive	Chairman
2	Prof. Kamini Lalkha Tadavi	Member
3	Barhate Pavan Prakash	Student Representative
4	Nemade Dimple Rajendra	Student Representative
5	Patil Priyanka Sunil	Student Representative
6	Narkhede Suraj Vijay	Student Representative

Minutes of the meeting

Date of the meeting: 11/01/2021

Venue: Board Room,

Time: 10:00 pm

The meeting was chaired by OBC cell chairman and following discussions were made: -

## Agenda:

1. The review of the last meeting was done.

2. Discussed about the OBC student's participation in different clubs organized by the college.

3. The cell discussed regarding arranging essential study materials for the students were affected the flood disaster in the year 2020

4. The cell discussed about the scholarships available and given to students.

## **Decisions Taken: -**

1. The cell decided to Monitoring the student's participation in different clubs organized by the college.

2. The cell will arrange essential study materials for the students were affected the flood disaster in the year 2020, if any.

3. The cell may take follow up regarding scholarships available and Dresortulitanis Jayaswal Sakegaon Sakegaon Kyp.s.c.T.'S

K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegaon Tal. Bhusawal