

Ref. No. : IOMS / /

Date :

Date: - 09/01/2020

Notice

As decided in the staff meeting, held on 09/01/2020, it was decided to form OBC Cell for MBA students of K.Y.D.S.C. T's Institute of Management and Science, Sakegaon for the year 2019-2020.

OBC Cell

Chairman	: - Prof. Pratik P. Randive
Member	: - Prof. Kamini L. Tadavi

Student Representatives: -

- 1. Lokhande Dhanshri Govinda
- 2. Nemade Dimple Rajendra
- 3. Patil Swapnil Mohan
- 4. Zope Samruddhi Madhukar



Dr.Sunilraj Jayaswal Director K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegaon Tal. Bhusawal

Institute Of Management & Science, Sakegaon

2019-2020

OBC Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the person	Position
1	Prof. Pratik P. Randive	Chairman
2	Prof. Kamini L. Tadavi	Member
3	Lokhande Dhanashri Govinda	Student Representative
4	Nemade Dimple Rajendra	Student Representative
5	Patil Swapnil Mohan	Student Representative
6	Zope Samruddhi Madhukar	Student Representative

Minutes of the meeting

Date of the meeting: 09/01/2020

Venue: Board Room,

Time: 10:00 pm

The meeting was chaired by OBC cell chairman and following discussions were made: -

Agenda:

1. The cell discussed about the frequency of the meeting.

2. The cell discussed regarding providing special attention to the students were experiences difficulties.

3. The cell discussed about the scholarships available and given to students

Decisions Taken: -

1. The cell was decided to conduct the meeting on OBC cells twice a year in general.

2. The cell would provide special attention where the student experiences difficulties.²

3. The cell may take follow up regarding scholarships available and given to students

Sakegao

5

Dr.Sunilraj Jayaswal Director K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegaon Tal. Bhusawal