

Ref. No. : IOMS /

1

**Composition of ICC on Sexual Harassment** 

Sr.	Member Name	Role
no		
1	Dr. Prashant P. Bornare	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjay P. Ingale	Secretary
3	Prof. Prashant P. Raul	Member
4	Prof. Vibhuti A. Patil	Member
5	Mr. Shashikant S. Nehete	Administrative staff
		Member
6	Miss. Ekta Mahale	Student member
7	Mr. Mukesh Mahajan	Student member



Date :

Director K.Y.D.S.C.T.'S Institute of Management & Science, Sakegaon Tal. Bhusawal